Upcoming Webinar Featuring Michael Golden - SES Advisors
  • 888.SES.ESOP
News & Events

Upcoming Webinar Featuring Michael Golden

Author: SES Advisors

Galliard FBA Institute Webinar  |  Creative Collaboration: Teams That Work

0a0c8c6

Date:  Friday, September 12, 2014

Time:  1:30 EST, 12:30 CST, 11:30 MST, 10:30 PST

Cost:
Galliard FBA Institute Members – FREE
Non-members – $75.00

MichaelGolden2-250x300

Join us for an engaging hour to look at how to identify the right partners to bring to our clients, how to ‘hand-off’ to another specialist when the time is right, and how to build and keep trust through the process. Join Lisë Stewart and Vicki Prock, Galliard Family Business Advisor Institute and Institute member, Michael Golden of SES Advisors, for a stimulating discussion of why and how to create collaborative relationship that work for you and support your work with family business clients.

register now

Subscribe to our mailing list

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.
Is an ESOP right for you?
×